Skip Links

Office

Staywell Hospitality Group

Leisure Inn Hotels Park Regis Hotels

Office

Office

StayWell Hospitality Group:

Level 10/80 Clarence Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Toll Free Reservations Phone:1800 060 954 (Aust callers only; International callers click here for hotel phone numbers).

Main Phone: +61 2 8198 9299

Main Fax: +61 2 9262 3728

Email:
info@staywellgroup.com
(if your email relates to a booking - please state which hotel you are enquiring about)

Chief Executive Officer:
Simon Wan
ceo@staywellgroup.com

Executive Director & Corporate Counsel:
Richard Doyle
rdoyle@staywellgroup.com

Body Corporate & Apartment Owner Enquiries:
Troy Newton - Group Asset Manager
tnewton@staywellgroup.com

Accounts:
info@staywellgroup.com

Hotel Operations:
Sandra Calabretta - Group Operations Manager
scalabretta@staywellgroup.com

Human Resources/Training:
Greg Parkes - Group Director of Human Resources
gparkes@staywellgroup.com

IT:
Leon Gu - Group IT Manager
lgu@staywellgroup.com

Marketing, Sales (Inbound, Wholesale, Corporate & Government) and Media Enquiries:
Fiona Godfrey - Group Director - Global Sales and Marketing
fgodfrey@staywellgroup.com

International Projects
Colin A Baker - Group Director of Technical Services and New Projects
cbaker@staywellgroup.com


International Offices:

India: Rohit Vig - Managing Director, India
rvig@staywellgroup.com

London office (servicing UK/Scandinavia for Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, Dubai and Park Regis Singapore): P: + 44 (0)20 7229 3368 awong@staywellgroup.com

Munich office (servicing Continental Europe for Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, Dubai and Park Regis Singapore): P: + 49 895 437 0668 ubieber@staywellgroup.com

China development office:
P: Hong Kong +852 397 349 77, China +86 136 182 299 38 dkwan@staywellgroup.com

Park Regis

Hong Kong sales office (servicing Greater China for all StayWell properties):
P: + 852 2111 2234 saleshk@randallmarketing.com.au

Shanghai office (servicing Greater China for all StayWell properties):
P: +86 21 6141 3843 salesch@randallmarketing.com.au

StayWell Hospitality Group Pty Limited


Level 10, 80 Clarence Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Tel: +61 2 8198 9299
Toll Free Reservations: 1800 060 954 (Aust callers only)
Fax: +61 2 9262 3728

Register For Our Email Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for special offers and hot deals!